Last Saturday Eve…

Hii.

Its the last saturday of this year..Like everybody else me too had spl plans for every moment of the last weekend of this wonderful year… but it seems destiny has some really different cards on my fate…

I spent the whole day in my office unlike any other weekend all this year..and same wud be the case tomorrow………….

I m gonna have a working day as the last sunday of the year…………

Gawd !!!! Please save me….I m no workoholic that can take this all at one go……….

I am still peparing myself for the hectic schedule thats gonna follow……….

I wish the year ahead is cool and prosperous for everybody around me………….n me too…

C ya ol tomorrow…….

Till thn..

Sweet Dreams 🙂

~ by Neha Sinha on December 29, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
