A new hope dawns…

2008 is here………..yup it has dawned its way beautifully to a new era of hope and achievements………!!!! 

2007…….huh…………
The 365 days gone by have been a mixed bag of experience for me…………
I had days which I m gonna cherish for all my life and moments which left me heartbroken n lonely too…….
I met strangers with whom I made good frns…….
N dere were days when I had to leave the best of my frns for the lifetime……..
The trust and hopes with relations had the same fate…………………..

………..Not talking much of all that I would just say that I donno why but m really happy for the New Year having set in…….

For me, this is an year of hope, faith and trust……

…an year to cherish the people around me….the people who have made my life absolutely so beautiful………..

..n yes I have definitely some big ReSoLuTiOnS and some destined GoAls to meet while on my way to the future………………..

I wish everybody gets the best of all that destiny has in store for them……n I wish that peace, satisfaction n harmony resides in all their hearts with smiles adorning their faces…………………

Good Luck and Good Wishes !!! 🙂

~ by Neha Sinha on January 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
