Promises to myself this new year….

Hi..

This new year is spl to me..n dats ‘coz unlike every year I have made a few promises to myself…. I have decided not to lose myself for the sake of others…….I ll be myself…………….what I am and what I have been………

I have always hated pretences and I won’t let any such pretences deceive my faith now on…

The biggest promise I have done to myself is that I would find time often to pursue my hobbies…… I ll be reading more often.. I ll be scribbling now n then.. I have already started to collect my fav poetries… N yess.. I have taken out my Sketch book from an obscure corner of my room……

I am trying to live afresh….n I am sure I ll succeed………………………..

I really miss those days..!!!

~ by Neha Sinha on January 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
