9 Dayz 2 Go !!!

Hi all,

Long time no c…

Huh… Had been a bit off my blog lately…Amidst a number of happenings in my life…
The latest update on my life is that finally after a hard struggle all the way my leaves have been approved…
And as you can make out from the title of this post….its just 9 days away from date…

N I am too xcited for the fact that I’ll be seeing my family after almost 5 long months…
N more coz this one is gonna be my longest vacation till now…

N as for this blog is concerned…I am back to my world with a bang !!!
…Will surely post a few good ones soon. 🙂

Till Then..
Happy Reading !!!

~ by Neha Sinha on March 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
