MARCH Wrap-Up !!!

Huh..
Finally this month has reached the 31st..
It was one of those fastest months to pass by for me..

I spent a gala time with my family at home..the best part of the month..
Then as usual I had sufficient work(official, personal..every damn thing) to keep me hooked to my seat and busy all day..

I started preparation for my MBA exams as well and m sure my determination to clear at least 2 nd a 1/2 sems by Oct wud be accomlished..

I got a bunch of gifts from everybody for no reasons actually…

And yes finally this hectic project of mine is gonna end……..at least this first phase !!!
N I have no idea of the days to come..

Just hoping yet better days to come across…

~ by Neha Sinha on March 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
