Please leave me alone

There is something I am lookin for….
I donno what………………….but still m desperately hunting all possible grounds for it !!!

I did not visit my blog over the weekend…
Didn’t even look at it on Mon or Tues…….bt ’twas still on my mind…….yess I was still searching…

Somehow I find myself pining for solitude more than often now..
There is something that doesn’t let me stay comfortable and peaceful in mind…
M aimlessly striving at the best my mind and soul can imagine…..

Yest we had an IT Expo in our company campus..
..njoyd !!! …freaked !!! ….bt still not happy………………………….. 8(

I wanna break………a peaceful break from all I have been doing lately…..no work…no tensions….no studies…..no no no……………………………
All this sounds such crap….!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ll try to get back with a refreshed mind 😦

Till then…
Please leave me alone………….

~ by Neha Sinha on April 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
