Up on my TO-DO List

These days m just relaxing..
I have almost no work at my professional front owin to the fact dat my project is in its UAT phase..
Now all day I just study for my MBA xams that r to commence shortly..
..n have some client meets by the evening..

This weekend I have already planned a few things..

1. Watch the latest releases ( U,Me aur Hum & Krazzy4) ~ (its been long i watched a movie)
2. Study at least one n a half subjects of my syllabus ~ (cudn’t find time 4 dis in my busy schedule till now)
3. Shop for a gift for a frnd who’s gettin married ~ (please sumone suggest sumthing)
4. Search for my old diaries… ~ (m missing those good old days)
5. Clean my cupboard and book shelves

…………….so enough to keep me occupied for the weekend !!!

N for sure i ll b back after the weekend with some good technical stuff too 🙂

Till Then,
Happy Weekend n Happy Reading

 

~ by Neha Sinha on April 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
