Busy With Studies these days…

Yeah..

As you must have understood by the title of the post..m busy..infact very busy…… coz now i don’t just have to cope up with my routine office responsibilities but also a bundle to books to go through…

The first liability is to complete all my exams for the MBA (CRM) course that I am pursuing and then I have got my MICROSOFT Certification scheduled (got this one scheduled yesterday and now i have to complete it in a month n ten days)..

The only tension that m facing now is to arrange for the study material and the dumps for the MCTS in SharePoint Application Development Exam 70-542. There is very less material related to this exam which is available on internet and whatever is there charges the pocket heavily 😦

I request all my techie readers some help in this regard.. Please do get back to me in case you have some relevant material related to Exam 70-542.

I have to take care of my MBA as well……..got all exams scheduled on subsequent Sundays..(have cleared one paper as of now)

So absolutely no weekend merries for me in store in the days to come i guess..!!!

~ by Neha Sinha on April 23, 2008.

6 Responses to “Busy With Studies these days…”

  1. Hi Neha did you pass 70-542?

  2. @Ashkun : Not yet. Still hunting some time to write the exam.

  3. Long time huh ? 🙂 I am planning to take 70-542 in the next 2-3 months. Was just hunting for study materials..so what are you reading?

    Btw, are you based in India?

  4. @Ashir : Yep.. M plannin to write the exam in the coming months.. Ya m from India. As for the material m referring to a few ebooks on the subject.

  5. Do u mind sharing them?

  6. where in india?

Leave a Reply

 
