Cherishing another year…..

Its my B’Day today and like always this day turns out to be different than the normal days in my life..
This time things are different ‘coz sumhow most of the ppl whom I counted upon as the first ones in my life have forgotten this day…….
And the ones I expected the least have been trying on all their nerves to make this day spl for me…
Its almost the end of the day… I ll leave office in an hour or so and still they haven’t got a clue for the day…….
I can’t be expecting a surprise for I know these ppl live miles across the map……..
I donno what I should be feeling but yes as of now at least m not feeling very good…….

Life moves on…….

Celeberating Life !!!

~ by Neha Sinha on June 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
