Cleared MCTS 070-528 !!!

 

Finally, I cleared the MCTS 070-528 (Microsoft.NET Framework 2.0 – Web-based Client Development) with a decent score 🙂 .

I had been planning to write an exam for MOSS App Development, then thought of appearing for this one first. I shall be giving the MOSS exam soon now.

~ by Neha Sinha on June 2, 2008.

9 Responses to “Cleared MCTS 070-528 !!!”

  1. Hey Neha,

    Congratulations!!!
    I’ve my test on 5th august.Did you prepare from dumps too? Could you send them to me? Here’s my id: meamsharma@yahoo.com.

    Thanks,
    Amrita.

  2. Hi Neha,

    Congratulations to YOU!
    I am also goin’ to appear for 070-528 on the 2nd of September, I have the same question that Amrita asked you and what did you find easy, the training Kit or the Dumps. reply me on my id at alimazher@hotmail.com, I’d be looking forward for your reply.

    Thanks,
    Alee

  3. @ ALL : I have been asked this question by a number of readers now..regarding the stuff i read to clear the 070-528 exam. I hardly consulted any dumps (i wont say i ignored them completely).. but yeah the Microsoft press books available are very much sufficient to clear this exam. The MSDN help is appreciable as well. All the Best to all those who plan to appear for the same.

  4. please send me dump to my emailid nirvana.mahender@gmail.com

  5. please send dumps to my email id kingsleen.phd@gmail.com

  6. Hi Neha,

    Congratulations for your achievement.
    I need some assitance from you. My confuse is that “How many papers need to be cleared to get MCTS Certification “.

    Please shed some light regarding the MCTS and reply me at : pallamsravan@gmail.com

    • Sravan,
      You need to clear the 070-528 & 070-536 for MCTS in Web App 2.0.
      Similarly any MCTS is a set of papers at elementary and advanced level.

  7. Hi Neha,

    Can i get the latest dump for 528

    • Hi Ratheesh,

      I have said it earlier too, Sorry, I cant help anyone with the dumps coz I dont have any myself !!

Leave a Reply

 
