Forecast…

These days I am unable to stay happy despite all my efforts..
I keep cribbing on something or the other……. Not that I don’t realise this but tha I can’t help it too…
There is so much happening and m unable to handle it all together…….
So much in the family to take care of…lot of work in office…so many exams in a row…no weekends………………nothing……. !!!!

So finally after having been pissed off for quite a while I ordered a free forecast reading over the net with a weird thought that may be knowing wats in store for me in the days to come may help me solve these hundreds of issues………

Got the readings today.. Read on for a few excerpts…

It kicked off wid a wonderful note as ……

Hello Neha, I am really very impatient to announce to you everything that I have discovered about you while doing your personal astrological study, using all the personal details you sent me on the 7 July 2008. As a matter of fact I wanted to get back to you so quickly because I have some very good and very important news to announce to you. I have discovered that not only you are soon to live through an event of great astrological importance but also that you were going to blessed with a period of chance and opportunities….

and then a 30 days good luck period….. (oomph i really cant believe this)

….a very important Transit period is on the way for you and you are perfectly positioned to get the very best out of the opportunities it is set to bring. Indeed, in a very short time you will find yourself in the glare of several powerful astrological influences, I told you that this period is generally an intense astrological period but for you it will be different because the Transit which you will be living through will be a very powerful time with very decisive consequences in your life. As a matter of fact, these influences will place you in a rare astrological Transit which will not occur again in your skies before a very long time. This is a period of 30 days during which a great number of opportunities are going to be offered to you.

and a professional turnover……. (I can expect this since m looking out for a change…….YESS M LOOKING OUT FOR A CHANGE….. Any Takers plz ???)

You can expect some very positive changes on a professional level and most particularly as far as your job is concerned. As a matter of fact your astral configuration shows very clearly that during this period of 30 days you will experience one of the most intense moments of your career. Let me be a little more precise, during this period you will have the possibility of making a stunning victory as far as your job is concerned and you will then be able to reach a new and important turning point in your career.

and for the special case that I am (:o)…

Firstly you may be wondering at this point how I can be so passionate about your particular case. Well let me explain a little more about what I felt about you when we first entered into contact and how this has allowed me to know you even better,Neha.

You are aware that you are living through a very interesting and exciting period in your life. I know that at the moment you ask yourself a number of difficult questions on many different levels and notably about certain people (or even one person in particular) because what counts for you is to attain the goals which you have set yourself and at this time one of your preoccupations is to know what you should do about this person who attracts you. Concerning all the other things which leap to my mind, I can see that deep inside of you (even if you are not fully aware of it, it is hidden away) remains the memory of an important relationship for you which did not work out. In a more general manner, in your relationships with other people, you are sensitive to other people’s feelings, you often put other people’s needs ahead of their own (especially those of their family and close friends) and yes, in general you get personal satisfaction from helping others.

I have also strongly felt that you are intuitive, you have an unusually strong intuition and being in touch with this power may be one of the reason why you are drawn to astrology readings and psychic experiences. As a matter of fact, there is a very strong aura around you and an energy that is truly powerful. I am sensing vibrations from you much more intense than those I experience with most clients. I can also see a great deal of qualities in you and most notably you have a great deal of latent or unrealized potential. You are sometimes frustrated with the fact that others don’t always recognize this or appreciate what you could offer but this is because you still did not had the time to show them but these things will soon change due to the important period which is ahead for you. As far as your character is concerned you feel torn between your desire not to commit yourself, your lust for freedom and your need to attach yourself to more solid bases. You know what you want, you do not like ‘almost good enough’ and this can make you difficult and exigent. Recently you have been energized by thoughts of exciting change but have not acted due to certain questions which you ask yourself. You want your life to reach a turning point and this will happen in a very short time.

And some more similar notes…
I really hope things turn out well soon now or I ll be no less but a zombie in a few more days……
I am completely drained of this hectic schedule…..n m seriously looking out for a change !!!!

GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL !!
I really wish al your dreams come true too …….

~ by Neha Sinha on July 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
