I have decided…

1. ……..to write a book !!!

Yeah ! Yeah !
I will definitely do this going forward..
What I am not sure of is what its gonna be……
…May be a love story….may be a few short stories or may be My story (Yup!! I do have one)….

Please lemme know what interests you readers more…
I promise a book in not long now….

DO LEMME KNOW PLZ…UR VIEWS REALLY MATTER A LOT TO ME


2. ……….to publish a few questions on this blog which can help to clear the basic concepts of MOSS 2007.

~ by Neha Sinha on August 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “I have decided…”

  1. Write a book abt you….use poetry…snippets, poems…

  2. @Sam: Thanks Sammy…. Sure I ll… n I promise u a copy as n when it finishes off…
    Blogville sure is the best place where I can find like minded friendly souls…
    This day I really feel proud of my decision to join the blogging bay.. Thanks dear for dropping in and your everlasting words of encouragements… 🙂

  3. a book on yourself will be a good idea. you can also use some fiction

  4. @Puneet : Fiction or a real story ??
    If its gonna be my story it wud be based more upon facts and absolutely no fiction !! But if u suggest something like a real story portrayed more in the form of fiction…..i can think ’bout it !! Thanks for ur views honey.. 🙂

  5. you are welcome … rock on 🙂

  6. @Sam: 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
