Life’s at a halt..

….and how much I wish to have it all back !!!

There were times when things flowed in so easily into my life. Everything was just so fulfilling.
My life was no less than a fairytale come true. I still smile at those lovely moments.
Not that I am trying to run away from the present circumstances but the fact that those memories linger by me all the while.


Today I wish I could have those wonderful days all back in my kitty…….those friends with whom I could go on for hours and hours together…….those books which could make me forget the best and worst alike and help me build my perspective all afresh…..those ppl who were always around me…….most of all the smile of assurance with every breath that I am not alone…….

May be sometimes there is no looking back !!! **sigh**

~ by Neha Sinha on September 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “Life’s at a halt..”

  1. Everything changes…even the loneliness…. 🙂

  2. @Sam : Thanks dear.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
