Lakdi ki kaathi :)

Found this lovely n very cuteeeeeeeeeee video on You-Tube today….. (Yay..yay..m on my notice period…)

Mom told me how I used to sit on my wooden stallion and sing (on top of my voice) this number when I was someway around 3…. It still makes me run like a mad horse laughing………

~ by Neha Sinha on October 8, 2008.

4 Responses to “Lakdi ki kaathi :)”

  1. U really into some flashback period 🙂 …

  2. @Sam : U bet I am.. 😀 I have all the time to remember the good old days..to think about my own life.. I have time and this was what I yearned for long now… Somehow ‘I M LUVIN IT’ 😀

  3. Rock On !! 🙂

  4. @Sam : Thank Ya.. 🙂 Wish you too lots of fun filled days..

Leave a Reply

 
