As of now..

..I am running all day to complete my exit formalities, and believe me folks, its just terrible ! I have had one of those really hectic days since morning and every single thing that I am doing is taking on my nerve. Owing to the fact that I have just 4 more days left to leave this place, I really need to hurry up with the proceedings… When one part of me is really happy to be moving ahead in my career the other part is sad… I am too emotionally attached to this place.. All I can wish at this moment is a good team and nice environment in the new organisation…

~ by Neha Sinha on October 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
