First day @ TTL…

…was tiring (number of forms to fill and other induction formalities)

…was lonely (i have no frenz there..)

…n I have already started missing a lot !!! (Do I need to say that??)

I have been assigned to two projects simultaneously. Would be starting with them onwards tomorrow. Probably from tomorrow I may start finding some interest in my surroundings. I hope things are good as I had expected at the time of joining.

~ by Neha Sinha on October 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “First day @ TTL…”

  1. Think of this as your first job….would make it easy to adjust. “Institutionalization” is hard to mend.

  2. @Sam : May be you are right.. But this is something difficult.. at least for me at this moment..

Leave a Reply

 
