……never been so lonely before !

………..whenever I was happy, I had him around to laugh like mad with me..he was there to wipe off my tears whenever I felt low..He has been my world for so long now…..
….n today its one day when I know I m gonna be alone for the next two months… Yes, he is flying to States for the next two months and this is gonna be the first time in the past many years that we are gonna stay so away…..My heart skips a beat with the mere thought of not having him around….He is my strength n my weakness too…I just wish the next two months wrap up soon….I have no idea what course my life’s gonna take in the next couple of months..there has already been so much good n bad happening…

…………….this one goes out for you sweetheart…

tum ho toh, gaata hai dil
tum nahin, toh geet kahan
tum ho toh, hai sab haasil
tum nahin, toh kya hai yahan
tum ho toh hai, sapnon ke jaisa haseen
ek samaa
jo tum ho toh, ye lagta hai
ke mil gayee har khushi
jo tum na ho, ye lagta hai
ke har kushi mein hai kamee
tum ko hai maangti
ye zindagi

tum ho toh, raahein bhi hain
tum nahin, toh rastey kahan
tum ho toh, yahan sab hi hain
tum nahin, toh kya hai yahan
tum ho toh hai, har ek pal meherbaan
ye jahaan

jo tum ho toh, hawa main bhi
mohabbaton ka rang hai
jo tum na ho, toh phir koi
na josh na umang hai
tum mile toh mili
ye zindagi

tum ho to, raahein bhi hain
tum nahin, toh rastey kahan
tum ho toh, yahan sab hi hain
tum nahin, toh kya hai yahan
tum ho toh hai, har ek pal meherbaan
ye jahaan

jo tum ho toh, hawa main bhi
mohabbaton ka rang hai
jo tum na ho, toh phir koi
na josh na umang hai
tum mile toh mili
ye zindagi

~ by Neha Sinha on November 28, 2008.

One Response to “……never been so lonely before !”

  1. awwww…this is so sweet. don’t worry…he ll be back soon Inshallah. you are very lucky..i must say.

    btw, i love this song too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
