A great weekend after a long time…

…Finished off a lot of work that had been pending for long !

* Booked a Gas Connection.
* Bought a Water Filter for the new house.
* Got the servicing done for our vehicle.
* Did some shopping for the wedding.
* Slept peacefully for an 8-hr-stretch.
* Talked to a number of friends with whom I had lost contact for the past few months.
* Finished off my Wedding Website and made it live to the friends 🙂

…I have another few days before I set on for my ‘long vacation’…and m excited to start with this new phase of life !

~ by Neha Sinha on January 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “A great weekend after a long time…”

  1. Now this shows your weekend went successful!!!!
    I often make such lists before weekend starts to make sure I complete all the things.. Good.. kip writing.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
