…Till Now !

……Almost 3 long months that I jotted down something here……but frankly speaking life has not been a piece of cake for me all this while….I had always been missing this space but did not write up just to avoid the cribs and cries………!

February ’09…and life had completely changed by then……! It was then that I had in one hand a job resigned and in the other a bundle of long awaited joys……………

2nd February ’09, he was back in India. The next four days we were busy shoppin n settin up our home with the basic furniture and amenities.

6th February ’09, we left for our native places. Everything was passing by as a dream…….Yes, definitely our dreams would be coming true in a matter of days……

16th February ’09, the big day !! We got married. everything looked as if setting up right… While the holy chants were being hummed..the past almost 7 years revolved infront of my eyes… I couldn’t believe things were setting up so well….
The next few days were fast…….more ceremonies……more visitors…………a new life…….a b’fully changed life………..

25th February ’09, we were back in Pune…………Home-Sweet-Home………….. Life is nothin but jus’ b’ful…………

28th February ’09, my last day in TTL !

…………………Life’s at a halt since then. On the personal front I have the man of my dreams who has made life the most pleasant journey to walk on….I have roses spread wherever I wish to step…..but on the professional front m still struggling with this market phase and recession….Its long that I have been lookin out for a decent job now…and sometimes I start sulking too……but all I know is that I need to stand strong even in this situation…..n the reason that I could stand so tall and confront these hardships with a smile is ‘Him’……………..He makes things so simple to bear wid…………. Thanks a lot dahlin’ for being the way you are ! You complete me & my life !

I know we can mock at the irony called life as long as we are together….

~ by Neha Sinha on April 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
