Things are turning up..

Positively ๐Ÿ™‚

I shall be joining a new organisation pretty soon….

n On another happy note I had a wonderful bday this year.

n I have started to work on the long planned….yes ‘my book’.

Life’s better !!

~ by Neha Sinha on June 5, 2009.

6 Responses to “Things are turning up..”

  1. hi neha,
    hope ur life has turned up well….im looking fwd 4 ur book….

  2. hey nice to hear you finally took the idea of writing a book seriously ๐Ÿ˜‰ … Rock On !!

    • Heyy Sam, Gr8 to c u bak… I have started on this idea of a book…. I always had it seriously on my mind but jus the turbulences in my life had been taking over… I have decided with the title of the book as my first achievement… ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. so early you got the title ๐Ÿ™‚ …

    [quote] Let the difficulties in your life know that you are difficult to be conquered. Rock On!

    • Loved the quote Sammy.. ๐Ÿ™‚ I have put that up as my status msg for the day !!!
      Yup had decided upon the title a few days bak…was basically thinking on the basic line of the book….
      Didnt want the book to look like an autobiography n for sure it wont be a piece of fiction too !!

Leave a Reply

 
