Back into a family of ‘Professionals’

Hey ol…

Finally something ‘wow’ to jot down..
Its been a couple of weeks now that I have joined this new office..
Its good to be among such wonderfully talented yet down-to-earth highly professional human beings…
I am delighted at the warmth with which I was received in this place…
It never feels I am someone new who joined recently….rather I feel as if I had been a part of this family since long back..!!

Happy !! Yesss, I AM !! 🙂

**Will share some gr8 experiences in this place soon**

~ by Neha Sinha on July 17, 2009.

5 Responses to “Back into a family of ‘Professionals’”

  1. oh…great…can u tell the kind of job that you are doing?

    • ..m working as a functional analyst for the knowledge management systems/domain.. n since these are generally built upon sharepoint I m in touch wid the technical know how too !

  2. good for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
