News !

Hi All..

Yup.. long time that this blog saw a new post…
Sorry for that and I promise I’ll be here very often now on…

So the news is…I am flyin to Israel in sometime for around a month….(You can expect some nice pictures of the place 🙂 )

Am excited and sad at the same moment…. Excited ‘coz I’ll be meeting my colleagues n clients n definitely a lot of promising work… Sad ‘coz m travelling alone without my ‘better half’…….its the second time in the past 7 years (n the first time after our wedding) that we would be staying away… 😦

All formalities done…n if everything falls in place, I’ll be taking off this weekend !

Ciao !!

~ by Neha Sinha on September 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
