…alvida Israel !!!

Tonight is my last night in Israel….
I was not sure if I would be able to survive in this place for the required time….. but today as I write this post, the past three weeks flash before me…
I see myself struggling to adjust with the surroundings in the first few days…. I see the people around me easing out things for me at every step… I see myself missing home while sitting alone and then I see myself giggling at the most silly stuff with the ppl I met for the first time in my life…I see myself spending so much of quality time with the wonderful ppl at the office…………….

All in all I feel happy about this trip….I gained something good every moment of this trip…and as I go back to India I have in kitty a bag full of nice rememberances…some lovely moments….some love…some new friendships…some extremely important lessons of my life !!!

I am gonna miss this place and these ppl for sure……….

~ by Neha Sinha on September 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
