These days…

…And i am back !

Donno how these days have been flyin by…

I had loads of work…lots of travel and so many things to handle…leaving not enough time for me to write…n i had been missing this place so badly…..

Lately, the weather is a li’l too rough, wet n lazy in Pune…and what has become the biggest issue of my life is the hectic travel to n fro office.. I live at a distance of almost 21 kms from my office which leaves me travelling for almost 2.5-3 hrs a day considering the traffic.

But now it seems the problems r gonna get solved…DH gets an offer with the company i work for ! ๐Ÿ™‚

And we are planning to take up an accomodation next to office….. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

So hopefully no more waking up early mornin, hectic travellin n ol…

On the other note…

We had our first ‘Engagement Anniversary’ on the 13th of this month….had a lovely small celeberation for just the two of us…….

I really cherish this day a lot…actually even more than my wedding day……….!

Things seem to be fallin in place gradually…and I am happy ! As of now life’s good… ‘Touchwood’ !!!

I would be having a few more hectic weeks ahead before things get cozy n comfortable….so may be a little less blogging…

Will return soon ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by Neha Sinha on November 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “These days…”

  1. hey its wonderful to hear if you able to save that “brain drain” commute time ..

    && what about that book, prey tell me ? any progress beside the title ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Heyy Sam… Yes the book is not progressing too quick as i wanted it to ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      Though there is more than the title done ! I am looking forward to shifting to the new house which in turn would be leaving me with some quality time with myself…. I plan to release the book somewhere around my budday ๐Ÿ™‚
      Will send across a couple of chapters soon to you…………………

Leave a Reply

 
