Its ma budday !!!!!!!!

I TURN 2 TODAY !!

…Neha started to give me life on the 14th of Dec two years back… You know what was the reason for this space to come up…?? she was hell occupied with work and needed some ‘personal space’ n I was born…..

I started emerging as technology blog and in a span of two years now she doesnt mind sharing her very personal feelings with me 🙂
She loves me a lot and I promise to stay with her till her last day…Neha says that this space will keep her alive even after she is not there n I would tryto live upto her expectations……….

Apart from this I would like to thank you all readers to make me a successful entity on the net…. I cherish every moment you browse through me and I wait for you to return…. And each time you post a comment on anything that connects us I feel obliged !

I hope to see you all becoming an indispensable part of my life………..:) 🙂

Love you all..
https://nehasinha.wordpress.com

~ by Neha Sinha on December 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Its ma budday !!!!!!!!”

  1. Hey H’Bday 🙂 !!! … its more than one year since i’m following you.. and it was pleasant past time for me to read tid bits about your past & present … though i liked to see more posts coming out ;).. Rock ON !!

    & hey by chance today is my nephews B’day too 🙂 …

Leave a Reply

 
