On the go…

1. I moved in,in the new house on Saturday. ๐Ÿ™‚
2. Have been terribly unwell since almost a week…was coughing like a 90 yr old granny ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
3. Have no internet connection in the new home till now. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
4. The house needs to be set up from scratch…..means I am loaded with work. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
5. Now I can walk to my office ๐Ÿ™‚
6. I can wake up late ๐Ÿ™‚
…..and many more

I’ll be back as soon as I get the net connection thingy done !

Till Then….

WiSh U a VeRy HaPpY fEsTiVe SeAsOn !!

Merry Christmas All ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

~ by Neha Sinha on December 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
