Celebrating an Year of absolute bliss !

..m back! Back from the best vacation of my life 🙂

Had an awesome time celebrating with DH and a group of very close frenz.

Still fresh with th colors of the carnival, the fresh breeze that gently blows off your hair while you are on the cruise, the amazing moments on the dance floor, and nevertheless the ‘water sports’ !

This was definitely the best vacation by far. 🙂

I had a wonderful V’ Day and a very memorable yesterday when we celebrated our very first wedding anniversary.

Oh Yes, its already an year…a lovely year!

So this post goes off to you DH…………….

“…You know love, its an year but still this word ‘husband’ is so alien to my ears (i love to hear it though). You are still my best buddy, the comfort of my soul, my most pricest possession & the best thing that ever happened to me. This year passed by so soon..and I wish so many more lovely anniversaries for us… You know how much you matter to me and the mere thought of losing you or being taken away from you makes my heart skip a beat!

Just wanna take this moment and thank you for all the wonderful days we spent together…for all those moments when you stood beside me as my pillar of strength…for all the smiles that show up when you are around…for what you are and what I am when I am with you…Thank you so much for being mine and taking me as I am”

You are not the air that I breathe,
you are the sweet scent that drifts upon it

You are not the sounds that I hear,
you are the music of my life

You are not the food that I need,
you are the nourishment of my soul

You are not my will to survive,
you are my reason for living

It is with you that I experience
the wonders of the world

It is with you that I triumph
over the challenges in my path

It is your partnership that will lead me
to the fulfillment of my dreams

It is your friendship that guides me
as I grow and learn

It is your patience and wisdom
that calms my restless nature

It is through you that I know my true self

I do not take you for granted,
I cherish you

I do not need you
I choose you

I choose you today in witness
of all the people who love us

I choose you tomorrow
in the privacy of our hearts

I choose you in strength and weakness

I choose you in health and sickness

I choose you in joy and sorrow

I will choose you, over all others, every day
for all the days of my life..!!

~ by Neha Sinha on February 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “Celebrating an Year of absolute bliss !”

  1. beutiful vows… where did you find those?

Leave a Reply

 
