Yet Again.. :(

Just received a call from one of my college seniors about another tragic incident…..Life’s trying to shake me till all ends and test my patience and tolerance…..

One of my very nice seniors from college passed away this morning! She had a gall bladder stone and the operation couldnt help her either.
We didnt speak too often but I have spent 2 close years with her in college and she was one sweetheart. I cannot forget her bright smiling face and the positive aura that spread with her presence.

May her soul R.I.P.

Her parents are too old and she was their only kid…. I wish God gives them the courage to come out of this big blow.

I am depressed, a lot 😦

~ by Neha Sinha on June 30, 2010.

4 Responses to “Yet Again.. :(”

  1. It’s so sad……………

  2. Have courage dear !!

    • Yup Sam… I guess that is all I can hold on to right now…
      Thanks for your wishes… I am feeling much better today!

Leave a Reply

 
