Rains!

Its the rainy season now…..the heat is no more…….. n everything is so fresh around..

I love it when the chilled breeze slashes against my face or blows my hair.

I love it when we go on long bike rides while it slowly drizzles.

Rains for me signify – the Rainbow, the Freshness, the Blossoms, the Beauty, the Love, the Colours, the Fragrance

Here’s my little rainbow!!

So how do you feel for this rainy season??

**Images courtesy ‘google images’**

~ by Neha Sinha on July 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “Rains!”

  1. Still too humid here… but i do like the green grass which grows everywhere during moonsoon. Kind of provide chillness (not sure its a word :)) to the eyes.

    • Yeah, I love to walk barefoot on the grass too… and walking on green grass and staring at it is something that the doctors recommend too….its good for health !!!

      n Chillness- its a word for sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
