Copy Cat !!!

Hello Mr. Copy Cat,

1. You copied this from my blog on your blog here.

2. You copied this from my blog on your blog here.

3. You copied this from my blog on your blog here.

4. You copied this from my blog on your blog here.

As you rightly stated, you are a man with a small brainย and so I am quite ready to forgive you for your copying sin.

Bring down everything immediately from your blog that you copied from mine and write an apology with a pledge never to repeat this in future.

Use your head boy! Write what you experience or what you learn. Copying is a shameful act!! and it will never help you go far.

Be a man, and Be yourself and better Be ORIGINAL !!

NOTE TO MY READERS:

Please help me teach this guy a lesson for a lifetime.

~ by Neha Sinha on July 6, 2010.

10 Responses to “Copy Cat !!!”

  1. Hey you can only show the guy the right path. Its upto him to walk on it. Don’t loose patience on this Copy Cat :). Be the better person you are.

    • yes sure Sam… I havent lost my patience yet ๐Ÿ˜‰
      But I definitely wish to make sure that this guy knows that picking content from here n there and putting it all on one place doesnt make a blog.
      I have a serious dislike for such people who shamefully copy someone’s hard work to call it their own without a bit of guilt.

      Not the first time someone copied my content………..

      A colleague’s friend from my past organization copied my wedding site ditto!!!
      Even the small excerpts that me and hubby wrote for each other were copied…. All I could tell them was that they shouldnt marry if they cannot write a few original, from the heart feelings for each other.
      I was badly hurt that day!!!

      This guy here has stolen my technical learnings. I have put them up for public use, undoubtedly. But copying everything word by word – ‘foolish sin’ in my opinion.

  2. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hii Neha,

    dnt mind and apologies for the same as i was not gud on moss looking for gud guidence .And also i wanna tell u that ur blog helped me alot for the resource wat am looking for and copied just to share the same with my friends which is gonna be helpfull for them aswell .

    Thanks for the suggestion !!!!!!

    • Hi Praveen,

      I feel absolutely wonderful when something that I wrote once helps someone. This is why I started my blog way back.
      I appreciate your goodwill for the sake of sharing with your fellows.
      But, its a disgrace if you merely copy stuff.
      Isnt it a better way to jot down your learnings and add a link to my pages if they helped??
      You will learn more if you respect everyone’s hardwork just the way you want for yours. .

      Thank you that you accepted your mistake….you’re not that bad a guy ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hi Neha, i found your blog randomly, and my name is Neha Sinha too! just wanted to say hello from new york ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hey Neha, Welcome to my world dear ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Was just going through your blog Neha and I must say yours is such a great fashion blog… I cant resist dropping by your pages again ๐Ÿ™‚ Great work!!!

  4. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hi Neha,
    again appreciate the blog reference which helped me a lot and will follow the way u have thrown fr me after with lot of ๐Ÿ™‚ publicity

    thanks…………

    • Praveen,

      I never wanted to publicize you but yes if you copy my work, I cannot approve of it.
      Thanks for appreciating my MOSS Tips.

      I write very less on the technical stuff now, having moved to a different role professionally…but I keep track of everything in the sharepoint field since that is the basis of all my work.

  5. Hi,
    Hope ur doing well……..
    Look is gud of ur banner still can come out with different color !!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
