P.S. I Love You !

 I just want to see you
 When youre all alone
 I just want to catch you if I can
 I just want to be there
 When the morning light explodes
 On your face it radiates
 I cant escape
 I love you till the end

 I just want to tell you nothing
 You dont want to hear
 All I want is for you to say
 Why dont you just take me
 Where Ive never been before
 I know you want to hear me
 Catch my breath

                                                               I love you till the end

                                                               I just want to be there
                                                               When were caught in the rain
                                                               I just want to see you laugh not cry
                                                               I just want to feel you
                                                              When the night puts on its cloak
                                                              Im lost for words dont tell me
                                                              All I can say
                                                               I love you till the end

I watched this awesome movie yesterday…yes ‘AWESOME‘ is the word I would describe it with!!

I don’t remember when was last a movie left me so spellbound !

There is nothing ‘not-so-real’ or ‘not-so-practical’ or rather ‘movie-like’….. It seems like a true story of two people madly in love….. n yes that’s so possible…..The story is perfect, the cast is perfect and the screenplay, the dialogues, everything is just so perfect…. While I appreciate Holly’s innocence and pure beauty, I cannot deny Gerry was breathtaking !! and the two acted fantabulously!!

No spoilers ahead!! But if you have still not watched it, go watch it ‘right away’ …. even better if you and your loved one watch it together.. n smile at those lovely moments life has to offer..n do tell them how much u love ’em!!

To My Sweetheart ::

P.S. I’ll always love you !!

~ by Neha Sinha on September 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
