Ishwar Allah tero naam, Sabko sanmati de bhagwaan!!

Well, Its a big day in India today!

The Ayodhya verdict shall be passed in the next 5 hours… and today, this country that has been a home of almost all the religions in the world..does not sound normal !

There is silence for the fear of loud cries… There is a state of confusion, some chaos and so much discomfort..in all the minds….

Who wins – the hindus or the muslims is the big question !! But is it actually worth? With a population of over billions, does it really matter who gets an extra temple or an extra mosque??

I am a Hindu myself, but yes if my opinion matters, I would like this holy land to be used for building a hospital, a school and an orphanage…….. I carry my God in my heart and I am sure, if this happens, my God will be smiling too !

~ by Neha Sinha on September 30, 2010.

One Response to “Ishwar Allah tero naam, Sabko sanmati de bhagwaan!!”

  1. Ishwar Allah tero naam, Sabko sanmati de bhagwaan!!…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

 
