More Updates…

  • Dad’s better !  But the side effects of the fever are equally painful.. It is moments like these when I feel so bad for living at such a distance from home
  • The InLaws would be arriving to celebrate Diwali with us in the new house next week. It is gonna be our first Deepawali in ‘our new home’
  • I am desperately looking forward to a trip to home at the end of November. The tickets are yet not confirmed..but I am quite sure we’ll be able to make it by hook or by crook.
  • Work is still crazyyyy ! A week and a half back we had some patch issue which brought down the company network for a couple of hours…and ever since that incident the machines have not been the same!! which hampers work during the working hours and extend when it is time to go back home !! Aaaaah..I hate it !

Wassup with u ppl?

** Since I am running out of anything really happy around me right now….. Pls drop me any tags/topics/questions..n I’ll be happy to do it !! **

or tell me what would you like me putting up here…anything is welcome within the limits of sensibilities.

I’ll be waiting for your suggestions 🙂 🙂 🙂

~ by Neha Sinha on October 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
