Hellooooooooo

How is everybody?

As 2011 set in, I decided to be more regular to the blog… I know, I know I am not keeping up with the resolution but there are reasons……. New year has set in with a lot of changes and updates….

One- we have booked the long due, ‘our-first-car’🙂
And not as I thought I wanted, its not bigggg n black ….it is sexy and white😀 and as we wait for it to be delivered to us, we have already started referring to her as ‘Snow White’🙂
Well, thats how we are..making everything a part of our lives quickly🙂🙂🙂
More details, after we bring Snow White home !!😀

Two- work !!! There has been a lot of day n night keyboard banging in the past few days…
With lots of organization restructuring and changes, which BTW affect me too this time, there have been quite a few crazy days. I said a ‘Yes’ to a freaky project which no one seemed to be laying their hands on… n Me, kinda liked it and took it up as a challenge. Now with this new responsibility came a bigger challenge a time management.. The project meetings need to be attended at odd hours and that too for long …. so I have been up till 11 late night with the headphones on and discussions ruining dinner and sleep.
For now, I have adjusted to this too..🙂 and I hope I’ll be in a better situation soon.
Also, for the first time in my life, I am sceptical about changes…keeping my fingers crossed…. I have loved this job and I cannot see it turn into something bad !!

On the other note, I got the yearly bonus today(no big amount to be partying about, but I don’t feel too bad about it either😉 ) & hubby dear completes one successful year in his organization…anddddd yeah my chota bro is here to spend a couple of days with us and we are having a rocking time😀😀

So, wassup with you guys n gals? How has the new year been for you so far?

~ by Neha Sinha on January 25, 2011.

2 Responses to “Hellooooooooo”

  1. good luck with the new project. I am sure you will do well especially when you seem to be liking it so much. work hard now and when ‘snow white’ appears u can go on trips and relax. Pamper yourself wih some big time shopping wth the bonus amount.You deserve it.

    • Thanks girl🙂
      Yeah lotsa shoppin is definitely on the cards and snow white is gonna be at our doorstep soon (I m so sooo eagerly waiting🙂🙂 )

Leave a Reply

 
