Talon mein Nainital, baaki sab talaiyya – 2

So here are a few more of my favourite pics from my Nainital trip🙂

Titli udi…ud ke chali………. 

There are miles to go, before I sleep……… 

This one’s specially for the Earth Day, today, 21st April

Save Water, Save Earth, Save Life !!

 

The Corbett Falls.. Loved the place !! Cool, Calm & Lovely🙂

 

Pyaas sabko lagti hai, Gala sabka sookhta hai🙂

[Shamelessly copied this one from the Sprite tagline ;)]

I hope you liked and enjoyed the pics😀

*Disclaimer: All the pics above have been clicked by me personally, and any use of these without prior permission shall be against law.

~ by Neha Sinha on April 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Talon mein Nainital, baaki sab talaiyya – 2”

  1. Please sent me the nature poto collections to my mail id
    devacity@gmail.com
    thank you.

Leave a Reply

 
