Helloz :)

I have been struggling to this space lately, for several reasons ! But that is a story for another day.

So today, I decided to post something for sure.

First… Are you angry with me for such absence?? Did you miss me??

Here’s something for you.. Try the Angry Birds game on the chrome browser. (Now you don’t need an apple or android for this guys, no no, not any more :D)

Second, I realised that this space hasn’t yet met my Snow White🙂

Here she is…. elegant and beautiful and pure and ……awesome !!!!

And the one treasured pic from therecent past, the cake that I baked for the mothers’ day … Doesn’t it look yummmmmmm🙂 ? (It tasted perfect too😀 )

And not just this cake..there have been boxes full of cookies too….but they get wiped out as soon as they are baked…without even giving me enough time to click a few pics !

And did you watch ‘Chalo Dilli’ … ? Isn’t it such a simple and superb movie !! I loved it🙂 Kamal hai ji kamal 🙂

So wassup at your end people? How has life been?

For now,

Signing off,

Ohh, that’s me, yours truly for the first time on the blog🙂

(I actually added the pic without blur first, but chickened out in few minutes😦 )

~ by Neha Sinha on May 13, 2011.

3 Responses to “Helloz :)”

  1. Indeed a snow white🙂 & nice cake. but awful pic🙂

  2. […] the picture that I chickened out here is finally […]

Leave a Reply

 
