Happy June :)

Its a happy happy June🙂

My parents are here with us for a couple of weeks and time seems to be flying past so quickly !!
And me? I am having a ball of a time😀
I go home for the lunch and gorge upon the amazing food that mom prepares…… and that makes me wonder each time as to what are mothers made of ! How do all manage to do everything just perfect !!

I wish I could stop this time and have it like this for longer🙂

On the other note.. this year I’ll be celebrating my birthday with them after almost a decade (that sounds so dreadful !)…. no seriously, its almost 10 years that I was with them on my bday…. So this birthday is really really S.P.E.C.I.A.L !!

I have already received some pre-bday gifts😉 and more are in the row🙂🙂 [So what, I am greedy like that :P]

Also, its gonna be one year for us in ‘Our Home’ and it sure demands a celebration too😀

And while I was typing this out I found this piece of astrology on the internet ! (Quite relevant for me, but not completely)

Also, here’s a list of lucky people who got famous having shared their bday with ‘yours truly’ 😛🙂😀

So those are my plans for the month🙂 What are yours ??

~ by Neha Sinha on June 1, 2011.

One Response to “Happy June :)”

  1. Happy Birthday !! for you & home🙂 ROCK ON !!

Leave a Reply

 
