5 Foods & the 10-day-You-Challenge :)

I am a foodie by heart n soul.
I enjoy good food and cooking🙂
I am a pure vegan so my food never contain egg or anything non-veg.

The top 5 food items on my list are:

1. Palak Paneer & Pooriyan : Everyone who knows me knows that it is my fav dish🙂 It is that one dish that I cooked myself for the first time. I was in school back then..and i took some of it for my friends too🙂 They still remember it😀

2. Kadhi-Chawal : The Kadhi that mom makes with white rice…….. yummmm I tell you🙂🙂

3. Chole – Kulche : Chole go absolutely well with rice, pooriyan, chapati and bhature too…but with Kulches it awesome !!!!

4. Idli-Sambhar-Coconut Chutney : My all time fav breakfast🙂

5. Chocolates and Ice Creams : Several reasons to that I say🙂🙂🙂🙂

~ by Neha Sinha on July 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
