4 Books :)

I have an undying love for my books… Have loved to read ever since I learnt reading… My literature books would be read completely even before the session began🙂

If I have to list all my favorite books, this place would be so short !

But the 4 books that would top my list any hour of the day would be:

1. The Diary of Anne Frank

I have several lovely memories of my childhood associated with it ! It was the first book that gave me an inspiration to writing🙂

2. One Minute Manager

That’s one book with which I can identify myself so much. That is the kind of person I wish to grow into..
P.S. If you haven’t read it, go for it. You won’t regret. I promise.

3. Romeo & Juliet

I have been an ardent fan of Shakespeare. Love all his plays, but Romeo & Juliet makes my heart beats faster. There’s not one love story even close to it. Never.

4. Harry Potter

Well, that’s for the awesome writing that it contains. I haven’t read a book which brings alive its characters so well as Rowling did in this.

On the different note.. I finished off with my chocolate making course and have enrolled for Glass Painting next🙂🙂 More updates on it later !

~ by Neha Sinha on July 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
