♫ 3 Movies and 2 Songs ♪♪

I clubbed the movies and the songs together…coz somehow I cannot separate the two…….

So the top 3 Movies on my charts are:

1. Anand – starring Rajesh Khanna and the Big B🙂 If you haven’t watched it, I recommend it. Watch it and know life closely🙂

2. A Walk to Remember – For the romance that it holds in such a special way !!

3. Forrest Gump – Watch it and you’d know why it is so special🙂

Now the Top 2 Songs .. Well just 2 is unfair, I have plenty😀

1. HERO by Enrique Iglesias – coz my ‘Hero’ proposed me with it… I can never take it out of my mind…….

“I can be your hero baby,
I can kiss away the pain…
I will stand by you forever….”

2. Dil hai chota sa….. Sums up me I feel🙂

So tomorrow’s the last day to the challenge… and there will be One picture of me🙂🙂

~ by Neha Sinha on July 25, 2011.

6 Responses to “♫ 3 Movies and 2 Songs ♪♪”

  1. Hey the last song u posted in which Madhu Bala acted is my all time fav..The bestestttt ever lyrics and the music composition of Sir A.R. Rahman..Thanks for posting this Neha..;-)

  2. You kept me humming to this song all morning….Dil hain chota sa…such a lovely song…🙂

    • Trust me you weren’t alone🙂 I have been humming the same since I posted it here… Now you know why it tops my list🙂🙂

      m glad that you liked it😀

  3. Reminds of college days, listen to this song continuously while working on the project 🙂

    • Yeah..its magical… and I guess each of us can relate so well to it…. It has a little bit of all of us….. It is simple yet uniquely awesome🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

 
