And finally …… One Picture :)

So finally I complete the 10 Day Challenge, that I began with here, in 13 days😉 (Remember 13 is my lucky number!!😀 )

Finally the picture that I chickened out here is finally up…..

So dear readers, that’s ‘Me’… ‘Yours Truly’ !!!

Now you can go ahead and compliment me😉

That is a pic from my second wedding anniversary… this February🙂🙂

*And now that I put up this picture of me, did you also notice that I changed my blog avatar too🙂

And for the 10 day Challenge, trust me, it was fun ! If you haven’t taken it up yet, do it… you’ll like it too I hope… and leave me a link pls… I’d love to know more about you too🙂🙂

See ya all awesome people soon with something new….. Till then… Have an awesome time you all !!!!😀😀

~ by Neha Sinha on July 26, 2011.

4 Responses to “And finally …… One Picture :)”

  1. Yippeee…there you are…you are a pretty lady..nice smile Neha🙂
    Keep smiling always………!!!
    Enjoyed reading your 10 day you challenge…🙂

    http://aniva25.blogspot.com/

  2. Wow you didn’t chickened out this time🙂 Any second thoughts this time?

    Great Pic … Rock On !!

    • Nope… this time the divine wisdom dawned on me that afterall “I’m not that bad ;)”

      And u see it was a challenge…. and I cannot afford to loose on that one🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

 
