Vacations are always so less……. ;)

….and I got back to Pune after a trip to home today morning🙂
And as I got back..I was greeted by a courier from BlogAdda ! Yes, I finally got my promised book😀
I was delighted, would be an understatement , Thank You BlogAdda 😀
The review for Ashwin Sanghi’s Chanakya’s Chants shall be up soon !!!

As for the vacations, they were great !!
Had a great time with family.. and mom made sure I don’t return to pune without having put up a couple of KGs😉

On my way, I finished Preeti Shenoy’s Life’s What You Make It🙂 It was a great read.. I’ll put up a review soon.

TV channels were flooded with Anna Hazare’s protest against corruption ! Its overwhelming to see the country unite for the good !! I have more to say on it.. and although I am not a part of the revolution, I have my view on it. I support it in my way, everyday. And I am pleased to do my bit.

Will be back soon with more….

Till then,

Happy Janamashtami People. May Lord Krishna fulfill each of your wishes !!
…and before I end this post, Happy Birthday Krishna Ji😀

~ by Neha Sinha on August 22, 2011.

2 Responses to “Vacations are always so less……. ;)”

  1. I completely agree with you…vacations are always too less….I just got back from one and I feel like going on another one already….🙂
    I plan to read Chanakya’s Chant next, let me know how it is.
    As for Preeti’s book…Life is what you make it….its a very nice read….I like her first book as well….
    Will wait to read your review…..!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
