Three-Zero-One !

Yes, This is that milestone where I have reached with much love and appreciation of you dear readers.
So first and foremost I would like to thank each of you who spared some minutes from your busy awesome lives to stop by and read and write back too… People you must know you are totally appreciated ! 🙂 🙂

Now the reason for the long absence from the blog… its year end and work has been crazy and extremely tiresome !!

And more importantly, each time I thought of writing here, I wanted to make the 301st post on this blog really special… sometime with a piece of fiction, some other time with a little poetry or an important announcement………..but couldn’t …. and finally after much thought, I decided to share this ……

and an ‘Update’: that I’d be leaving for Tel Aviv for a complete month right after Deepawali ! I hope the place will be as fresh and lively and happy as it was two years back… Will be back in India in December..
And during this whole period, the blog will see several ‘Israel Stories’🙂

For now, lets celebrate the ‘Happy 301’ for Neha’s World😀

~ by Neha Sinha on September 28, 2011.

4 Responses to “Three-Zero-One !”

  1. About time…..I just checked your blog yest thinking where have you gone and if I have missed any post🙂
    Good to hear from you and Happy 301!!!
    Cant wait to read those Israel stories….Good luck & take care!

    • Yayyy… u r here on a perfect time gal🙂
      Yup there are gonna be a lot of Israel tales.. check my Sep 2009 archives and you’d know how different was that experience last time🙂

      BTW, hwz u ?

  2. Don’t forget to pack your veggie diet with you🙂

    • Yup.. definitely🙂 That’s gonna fill in some good amount of my bags this time !!
      U still remember my food woes from last time … I am impressed😀

Leave a Reply

 
