Last Weekend in Tel Aviv :)

Okay…
So finally today I got some air to breathe, some energy to keep awake and some silence and patience to write down ! Probably its all just a random blend of all my happiness and anxiety of going back to India soon🙂

The past 3 weeks have been busy with work, with friends, with gossips and a lot more..
The stay here this time was much easier than the last time…Good company makes a lot of difference I say.
This time I have friends from India in the same hotel so evenings are spent among lots of laughter n chit-chats🙂

And now the news…. its 12:30 am here… and next week this time, I’d be rushing with my last minute packing-shacking to leave for the airport…
Ah how much I miss my home and him here🙂

Last weekend was the one of the best weekends I ever had in Israel… we went to Jaffa and Haifa…..
Both the trips were awesome… and I witnessed the eternal love story between the mountains and the sea at Rosh Hanikara…
Its a magical and enchanting place !
Caesaria was awesome too… had never visited such a site before… I’ll post some pics soon🙂
Till then,
Good Night
Sleep Tight
Never Fight
Do what you think is Right😉😀

~ by Neha Sinha on November 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
