Random Updates !

Hello….
Anyone there??

Life has been sooooper bizzy in the past couple of months.
First there was my second trip to Israel which to sum up was good, happy and much fruitful !
I have loads and loads of pics to share which I’ll definitely put up soon🙂

I got back to India on the 2nd of Dec.. life was getting back to normal when suddenly the better half was requested to make a short trip to Zurich, Switzerland. And well for me, things werent bad either, I applied for vacation and accompanied him here😀

So my dear readers, for now I am in the Swizz vacationing🙂
And all I can for this is that, ‘sometimes, dreams do come true’🙂

**Note: And I bought a super awesome Sony DSLR and a pair of super sexy short boots too🙂

I am sure someone seriously read my wish list from the last year.😀

~ by Neha Sinha on December 15, 2011.

4 Responses to “Random Updates !”

  1. ahh–I just read ur your last year’s wishlist at the end of this year and finally you fulfilled one wish..GREAT…!

    and Nehaa…:P..you broke my heart saying that u r married…:P…lolz…am kidding…njoi ur vacation and the place where you have been is an awesome place for the newly married couples. Hope you will remember those days again…

    Luck!

    • hey not just one… many🙂
      1. The Teddy
      2. The Car
      3. The shoes
      4. The Camera which was always on my mind…
      and for the places that I wanted to visit too…

      So u see I am wrapping up my year successfully🙂 and I am happy beyond words😀

      Hope you have such rocking days too !!!🙂

  2. Lucky you….Enjoy yourself….🙂

Leave a Reply

 
